Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter:

Erik Meschke
Mobil: 0176 - 568 266 59
E-Mail: emeschke@web.de

Stellvertreter:

Axel Massmann
E-Mail: axelmassmann@gmx.de

Sportwart:

Detlef Steinmann
E-Mail: detlef.steinmann@ewetel.net

Schiedsrichterwart:

Jan-Martin Hinck
E-Mail: jhinck@hotmail.de

Kassenwart:

Sven Krämer
E-Mail: info@guter-maler.de

Jugendwart: Ansprechpartner für alle Jugendteams!

Christoph Kullmann
Mobil: 01 52 - 023 405 18
E-Mail: christoph.kullmann@osnanet.de


Saison 2020/21

U14M:

Dennis Steinfeld
Mobil: 0176 - 200 415 96

U16M:

Kai Jaklin
Mobil: 01 76 - 231 309 31
E-Mail: jaklin@gmx.de

U18m (2002 u. jünger):

Marcel Mönckediek
Tel: 0152 - 226 044 87

Andreas Schengber
Mobil: 0170 - 933 29 96

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damen: 

Tanja Buss
E-Mail: tanja.buss@osnanet.de

1. Herren:

Naim Noureddin
Mobil: 0152 - 023 388 88

2. Herren:

Sven Krämer
E-Mail: info@guter-maler.de

Axel Massmann
E-Mail: axelmassmann@gmx.de